(0) artículos [€ 0,00]
Volver a la tienda

Click for larger image

It's Time Standard Album

The 'Juno' award winning Album of The Year 2006, 'Its Time' is Michael Bublé’s second studio release.The album includes standards from a variety of eras including "You Don’t Know Me", "Feeling Good", "Can't Buy Me Love", "Save the Last Dance for Me", "Song for You", and "Quando, Quando, Quando".
€ 14,99
(inkl. gesetzlicher Mwst. zzgl. Versandkosten)

Envolver para regalo

CD Tracklist

01. Feeling Good

02. A Foggy Day (In London Town)

03. You Don't Know Me

04. Quando, Quando, Quando (Duet With Nelly Furtado)

05. Home

06. Can't Buy Me Love

07. The More I See You

08. Save the Last Dance for Me

09. Try a Little Tenderness

10. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved by You)

11. A Song for You (Duet With Chris Botti)

12. I've Got You Under My Skin

13. You And I

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more