(0) items [€0.00]
Back to shop

Click for larger image

Christmas Gift Package

Christmas Gift Package

Availability: Out of stock

(inkl. gesetzlicher Mwst. zzgl. Versandkosten)

Gift wrapping available

* Required Fields


Limited Edition Christmas Gift Package


  • Official 2013 Michael Bublé Calendar
  • Official 2013 Michael Bublé Diary
  • Michael Bublé ‘Christmas’ Album, including an exclusive new track

Track Listing:

1 It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas

2 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town

3 Jingle Bells (feat. The Puppini Sisters)

4 White Christmas (Duet With Shania Twain)

5 All I Want For Christmas Is You

6 Holly Jolly Christmas

7 Santa Baby

8 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

9 Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)

10 Silent Night

11 Blue Christmas

12 Cold December Night

13 I'll Be Home For Christmas

14 Ave Maria

15 Mis Deseos/Feliz Navidad (Duet With Thalia)

16 The Christmas Song

17 Winter Wonderland [Bonus Track]

18 Frosty The Snowman (feat. The Puppini Sisters) [Bonus Track]

19 Silver Bells (feat. Naturally 7) [Bonus Track]

20 Michael's Christmas Greeting

Order today and have your order gift wrapped in time for Christmas!

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more