Subscribe for Special Offers
Go to cart (0) items [0,00 €]
Retour à la boutique

Click for larger image

"It's Time" Album Standard

Michael Bublé
"It's Time" Album Standard

"It's Time" Album Standard

Disponibilité: En stock

14,99 €
"It's Time" Album Standard
Récompensé d’un Juno Award du meilleur album de l’année 2006, “It’s Time” de Michael Bublé est son deuxième album studio. Cet album contient des classiques de différentes périodes musicales dont “You Don’t Know Me”, “Feeling Good”, “Can’t Buy Me Love”, “Save The Last Dance For Me”, “ Song for You", et "Quando, Quando, Quando".

CD Tracklist

01. Feeling Good
02. A Foggy Day (In London Town)
03. You Don't Know Me
04. Quando, Quando, Quando (Duet With Nelly Furtado)
05. Home
06. Can't Buy Me Love
07. The More I See You
08. Save the Last Dance for Me
09. Try a Little Tenderness
10. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved by You)
11. A Song for You (Duet With Chris Botti)
12. I've Got You Under My Skin
13. You And I

This website requires cookies to provide all of its features. For more information on what data is contained in the cookies, please see our Privacy Policy page. To accept cookies from this site, please click the Allow button below.