(0) items [€ 0,00]
Torna al negozio

Michael Buble Christmas Album Bundle Click for larger image

Michael Buble Christmas Album Bundle

'Christmas' CD/DVD Bundle

This special edition CD/DVD bundle marks the release of Michael Buble's new album 'Christmas', full of all your favourite Christmas songs and a few surprises!


- 'Christmas' CD Album

- Bonus DVD featuring 30 minute documentary and 3 bonus tracks

- Official 2012 Michael Buble Calendar featuring 12 new photos

€ 24,99
(inkl. gesetzlicher Mwst. zzgl. Versandkosten)

Gift wrapping available

Christmas CD/DVD  
Calendario ufficiale 2012  

* Campi obbligatori


Questo cofanetto speciale CD/DVD segna l’uscita del nuovo album “Christmas” di Michael Buble’ con le tue canzoni di Natale preferite e qualche sorpresa!


- CD album “Christmas”
- DVD bonus con documentario di 30 minuti e 3 tracce bonus
- Calendario ufficiale 2012


1. It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
3. Jingle Bells (with The Puppini Sisters)
4. White Christmas (with Shania Twain)
5. All I Want For Christmas Is You
6. Have A Holly Jolly Christmas
7. Santa Baby
8. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
9. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
10. Silent Night
11. Blue Christmas
12. Cold December Night
13. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
14. Ave Maria
15. Mis Deseos/Feliz Navidad (with Thalia)
16. Winter Wonderland
17. Frosty The Snowman
18. Silver Bells (with Naturally 7)

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more