(0) items [€ 0,00]
Torna al negozio

Click for larger image

Crazy Love Exclusive Fan Edition

Disponibile solo su Michaelbuble.com. L'edizione esclusiva per il Fan contine: il nuovo album “Crazy Love”, il DVD del making of e un CD remixes con alcune delle canzoni preferite di Michael il tutto confezionato in un libretto da 32 pagine racchiuso in una copertina colorata di plastica. Ordinalo ora!
€ 29,99
(inkl. gesetzlicher Mwst. zzgl. Versandkosten)

Gift wrapping available

The Exclusive Fan Edition includes:

- Full length “Crazy Love” CD

- Region Free DVD that features the making of Crazy Love

- CD with remixes that includes some of your favorite Michael songs

- Housed in a 32 page magazine-style book enclosed with a colored plastic sleeve.

Available only here! Limited amount available.

Crazy Love Tracklisting:

01. Cry Me A River

02. All Of Me

03. Georgia On My Mind

04. Crazy Love

05. Haven't Met You Yet

06. All I Do Is Dream Of You

07. Hold On

08. Heartache Tonight

09. You're Nobody Till Somebody Loves You

10. Baby (You've Got What It Takes)

11. At This Moment

12. Stardust

13. Whatever It Takes (bonus track)

Remix CD Track Listing:

01. Home (International Pop Mix)

02. Spider-Man Theme (Junkie XL Remix)

03. It Had Better Be Tonight [Meglio Stasera] [Zoned Out Mix]

04. Save The Last Dance For Me (StarCity Remix)

05. Comin' Home Baby [Duet With Boyz II Men] [Frank Popp Remix]

06. Sway (Ralphi's Salsation Edit)

07. Lost (International Pop Mix)

09. Everything (Bob Rock Mix)

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more