(0) items [€ 0,00]
Torna al negozio

Click for larger image

Crazy Love Hollywood Edition (2 Disc)

Grammy Award winner Michael Bublé’s multi-Platinum global hit album ‘Crazy Love’ stormed the charts in 2009 and is still considered one of the best albums of the last few years.

The 2 disc Hollywood Edition of ‘Crazy Love’ will package the original smash hit album with a new additional bonus disc that will feature brand new material - including the single - alongside some rare live recordings.

Disponibilità: Fuori catalogo

€ 9,99
(inkl. gesetzlicher Mwst. zzgl. Versandkosten)

Gift wrapping available

Crazy Love Hollywood Edition CD 1 Tracklisting:

01. Cry Me A River

02. All Of Me

03. Georgia On My Mind

04. Crazy Love

05. Haven't Met You Yet

06. All I Do Is Dream Of You

07. Hold On

08. Heartache Tonight

08. You're Nobody Till Somebody Loves You

09. Baby (You've Got What It Takes) [with Sharon Jones & the Dap-Kings]

10. At This Moment

11. Stardust (with Naturally 7)

12. Whatever It Takes (with Ron Sexsmith)

13. Some Kind Of Wonderful

Crazy Love Hollywood Edition CD 2 Tracklisting:

01. Hollywood

02. At This Moment (Live)

03. Haven't Met You Yet (Live)

04. End Of May

06. Me And Mrs. Jones (Live)

07. Twist & Shout (Live)

08. Heartache Tonight (Live)

09. Best Of Me

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more