love CD

love CD

Pre-order included
€ 19,99
  • In Stock

Bundle includes:

• "When I Fall In Love" Digital Single

• love Deluxe Edition Digital Album

• love CD

Upon purchase, you will receive an instant digital download of:
•             “When I Fall In Love”

love Track Listing:

  1. When I Fall In Love 
  2. I Only Have Eyes For You 
  3. Love You Anymore 
  4. La Vie En Rose (featuring Cécile McLorin Salvant) 
  5. My Funny Valentine 
  6. Such A Night 
  7. Forever Now 
  8. Help Me Make It Through The Night (featuring Loren Allred)
  9. Unforgettable 
  10. When You’re Smiling 
  11. Where Or When