Christmas (Deluxe Special Edition) (1CD)

Christmas (Deluxe Special Edition) (1CD)

SKU: #0093624946977
3.1 out of 5 Customer Rating

Released in 2011, Christmas is the seventh studio album released by Canadian-Italian singer Michael Bublé.

Get into the festive spirit with Buble's second Christmas-themed album which features cover versions of several popular festive songs, including 'It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas', 'White Christmas' (duet with Shania Twain), 'Silent Night' and many more. The album also includes a new track 'Cold December Night', which Buble co-wrote with Alan Chang and Bob Rock.

As of January 2019 this is Buble's most successful album with more than 12 million copies worldwide. Christmas rose to No. 1 on the Billboard 200 album sales chart, becoming Bublé's third chart-topper and spent five weeks at No. 1.

1. It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas

2. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town

3. Jingle Bells (Feat. The Puppini Sisters)

4. White Christmas (Duet With Shania Twain)

5. All I Want for Christmas Is You

6. Holly Jolly Christmas

7. Santa Baby

8. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

9. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)

10. Silent Night

11. Blue Christmas

12. Cold December Night

13. I'll Be Home for Christmas

14. Ave Maria

15. Mis Deseos/Feliz Navidad (Duet With Thalia)

16. The Christmas Song

17. Winter Wonderland (Bonus Track)

18. Frosty the Snowman (Feat. The Puppini Sisters) (Bonus Track)

19. Silver Bells (Feat. Naturally 7) (Bonus Track)

20. Michael's Christmas Greeting (Bonus Track)